Daily Live Trading on Tradercast




Tradercast, operated and hosted by Phillip Konchar, is a growing community of traders interested in trading the S&P, Dow, FTSE, DAX, leading Forex pairs, Gold and Oil.

Phillip runs daily broadcasts from 8:30 ET (13:30 GMT) to 10:30 ET (15:30 GMT).

Site subscribers get access to all of his posts, which are available from the Community tab.


Also in the Community section are regular posts by myself. I don't cover many stocks as Tradercast's focus is more on indices, select commodities, and FX.

If you are a starting trader looking for a leg up, or a more experienced trader looking for a second opinion, then it would be great to see you on Tradercast.  There is a live chat functionality (the sidebar) which supports group chat, and we encourage members to connect to one another.

While a relatively new site with about 50 members, . The site has over 250 members, and we encourage members to contribute - particularly on their chosen speciality; e.g. John O'Neill is a frequent AUDUSD commentator.

Also, if you are based in Dublin or London, Phillip frequently hosts live events which you are free to attend, and you can go perhaps grab a beer with Phillip afterwards!

Come give Tradercast a spin, and get your trading on!




Read more!
 
f9229fcfd1b1390be00cfccc86c90349c93a4179bf4227457c